Uncategorized

Philly/Jersey

Today we are in Jersey- on the docks- just over the river from beautiful PHILLY! We were in Philadelphia for a while stuck in traffic yesterday so I have a few shots. I love this place!! It hurts my heart that such a beautiful city, with so much history, is filled with so much crime. I guess it’s just the world we live in. 

I took these this morning from the other side of the river- in Gloucester. 


Breakfast this morning from a food truck. Love the food trucks!! I had a sausage, egg, and cheese hoagie. It was delicious!! 


The rest of these pics are just random I took from the interstate yesterday. I love the skyline. I think it’s my favorite one so far. 

1 thought on “Philly/Jersey”

Leave a Reply

